Skip to main content
Principal Richard Baum
1000 Coffee Road
Modesto, CA 95355
Hours: 7 a.m.-4 p.m.
209.574.1685

THOMAS DOWNEY KNIGHTS ATHLETICS

Richard Baum, Principal                               Stephen Garrett, Athletic Director
 baum.r@monet.k12.ca.us                           garrett.s@monet.k12.ca.us

 

FALL

Cross Country (boys)                        Paulo Carvalho                osgood.j@monet.k12.ca.us

Cross Country (girls)                        Jana Osgood                    osgood.j@monet.k12.ca.us

 Football                                              Jeremy Plaa                   plaa.j@monet.k12.ca.us

Golf (girls)                                          Open              

Tennis (girls)                                     Open

Volleyball                                       Tera Vermillion                     tera.vermillion@gmail.com

Water Polo (boys)                          Tim Vesey                           vesey.t@monet.k12.ca.us

Water Polo (girls)                           Brooke Plaa                         plaa.b@monet.k12.ca.us

 

WINTER

 

Basketball (boys)                              Stephen Garrett              garrett.s@monet.k12.ca.us  

Basketball (girls)                               Russ Garcia                        garcia.r@monet.k12.ca.us

                                                            Peter Vargas                      itsmepeterv@gmail.com

Soccer (boys)                                     Open

Soccer (girls)                                     Open

Wrestling                                           Raymond Leija                       Raymond_leija@att.com

 

SPRING

 

Baseball                              Justin Schwitters                schwitters.j@monet.k12.ca.us

Golf (boys)                                Jim McGrath                     mcgrath.ji@monet.k12.ca.us

Softball                                     Jeff Aguirre                       coach-a@comcast.net

Swimming (boys)                    Tim Vesey                      vesey.t@monet.k12.ca.us

Swimming (girls)                     Kendall Graham                    graham.k@monet.k12.ca.us

Tennis (boys)                          Mark Shimel                    Shimel.m@monet.k12.ca.us

Track                                    Russ Garcia                      garcia.r@monet.k12.ca.us

                                              Ruben Platt                            Platt.r@monet.k12.ca.us