Skip to main content
Principal Richard Baum
1000 Coffee Road
Modesto, CA 95355
Hours: 7 a.m.-4 p.m.
209.574.1685

Counselors

Leah Verderame
Office; 492-6812
Alpha: A thru C
verderame.l@monet.k12.ca.us

Michelle Luz
Office; 492-4355
Alpha: D thru H and All AVID students
luz.m@monet.k12.ca.us

Jana Osgood
Office; 492-5291 
Alpha: I thru Q
osgood.j@monet.k12.ca.us

Tish Nuno-Traverso
Office; 492-5213
Alpha: R thru Z
Nuno-Traverso.t@monet.k12.ca.us

Brandi Platt
Office in the Library on Tuesdays
     9th Mixed Alpha
Platt.B@monet.k12.ca.us

Christine Hammell
Office; 492-3279
College Counselor
Career Center Room 42

hammell.c@monet.k12.ca.us