Skip to main content
Principal Richard Baum
1000 Coffee Road
Modesto, CA 95355
Hours: 7 a.m.-4 p.m.
209.576.4211

Administration

Mr. Baum Richard Baum
Principal
baum.r@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 492-1890

Burrows Nicole Burrows
Associate Principal
Burrows.n@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 576-4214

Sam DeLaRosa
Assistant Principal
DeLaRosa.S@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 576-4244

Julie Carota
Assistant Principal
Carota.j@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 576-4216

Mr. Ramirez Ossiel Ramirez
Administrator of Students and Family Support
ramirez.o@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 569-2830

Mr. Garrett Stephen Garrett
Athletic Director
garrett.s@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 576-4905

Bill Roe
Activities Advisor
roe.w@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 576-4220